Organising Committee

Submit your Abstract

Register OnlineDr Karen Hillman – Oceanica Consulting Pty Ltd (Chair)

A. Prof Lynnath Beckley – Murdoch University

Warren Chisholm – WA Department of Fisheries

Thibaut de Bettignies – Edith Cowan University

Dr Matthew Harvey – Ocean Vision Environmental Research Pty Ltd

Dr David Holliday – Murdoch University

Dr Renae Hovey – University of Western Australia

Sarah Scott – Oceanica Consulting Pty Ltd

Dr Claire Smallwood – Murdoch University

Dr Karin Ulstrup – DHI Consulting Ltd

Jason Webb – Murdoch University

Comments are closed.